Client Reviews About Our Services

Our company takes pride in helping businesses find the best office space for lease in Austin. Read about some of our happy customers below.

Scott Strzinek

The Advisory Board Company

Global Executive

Type of Space: Office

Dr. Brent Rigby, DDS, MS

Owner – Rigby Advanced Dental

Type of Space: Medical

Carey Youngblood

Owner – Heartsong Music

Type of Space: Retail

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Lakeway Retail Space for our pharmacy

Jul 17, 2013 by Jana
Company Name: Hill Country Apothecary • 
Title Of Reviewer: Owner 

Nathan has been more than helpful in finding a location for our new pharmacy in Lakeway, Tx and continues to support our business goals! He was very diligent and timely in communicating with us. He was always readily available and responsive to our questions and always very professional and knowledgeable. He was very resourceful in guiding us through the retail leasing process and I would recommend him to anyone needing to lease or purchase commercial real estate- Thank You Nathan!!


I cannot speak more highly of Nathan Smith and Austin Tenant Advisors

Apr 10, 2013 by Derin Stewart

I cannot speak more highly of Nathan Smith and Austin Tenant Advisors. When outside circumstances caused our company to find a new office space in a short amount of time, Nathan moved quickly and took the time to understand our company’s immediate and long-term needs and helped match us with an office space that provides all the necessities for our companies growth. I can say with all confidence that I will use Nathan and Austin Tenant Advisors for all of our company’s future needs.

Derin Stewart
CEO, Dverse Solutions, LLC


Nathan went above and beyond his required duties

Apr 10, 2013 by Cheryl Black

Nathan went above and beyond his required duties to help us meet our build out budget. Since this was our first experience in acquiring office space, Nathan willingly educated us along the way on top of finding us a great office.

Cheryl Black
Partner, Dreamco USA


Nathan will be my first call

Apr 10, 2013 by Charles Dickerson

Since this was the first time I had ever used a tenant rep broker to find office space to lease I did not know what to expect. The flexibility of Nathan and his ability to rapidly find and negotiate an office space that met my needs is what makes him unique. He knows his business, and took the time to educate me throughout the entire process. He was very responsive, listened to my needs, and found and negotiated a great deal for me. When I need to renew my lease, expand, or relocate, Nathan will be my first call.

Charles Dickerson
Senior Vice President, Relativity Technologies


If you require office space you need to partner with Nathan

Apr 10, 2013 by David Anderson

Nathan is an incredible professional that flat out covers every detail. Austin was our first office expansion and he was such a valuable business partner as he exceeded every requirement we had for this project. His expertise was especially impressive when it came to several sticking points on the lease as he continually carved through the potential road blocks. In fact, we were so pleased with his work that he is our trusted referral contact to locate brokers in our new expansion cities. Bottom line, if you require office space you need to partner with Nathan!

David Anderson
Vice President Sales & Marketing, Execupay


Very helpful in getting our company situated in Austin

Apr 10, 2013 by Henrik Almind

Nathan has been very helpful in getting our company situated in Austin. He is proactive and professional and we’ll be using his services again when we move to our next, larger offices in 2009.

Henrik Almind
CEO, NEXT Innovation Inc.


I would recommend him to anyone needing help finding office space

Apr 10, 2013 by Leigh Zimmerman

Nathan did an excellent job of locating office space for my agency that met all of my specific needs (price, location, etc). He is fast and detail oriented and has excellent communication skills. I would recommend him to anyone needing help finding office space!

Leigh Zimmerman
Director, Neighbor to Family


I would highly recommend him

Apr 10, 2013 by A.J. Zelinski

Nathan has represented us in obtaining leasehold space for our business. He is very good at what he does and I would highly recommend him to help a business that is looking for office space. He is very much on your side when not only looking for space, but in lease negotiations as well. I would very much use Nathan in obtain lease space again in the future.

A.J. Zelinski
Director, Advanced Rehabilitation


Nathan is an effective resource

Apr 10, 2013 by Michael Reed

Nathan is an effective resource for identifying the perfect real estate space for his customer’s needs. He is an effective negotiator and truly appreciates represents his clients’ interests.

Michael Reed
Director, Texas Medical Association


Nathan did a great job working with us

Apr 10, 2013 by Gina Littlefield

Nathan did a great job working with us to find a new location for Austin Staffing. We had very high expectations on the type of office required for our industry, but Nathan came through for us will flying colors. Austin Staffing hopes to start searching for a southend location sometime later this year, and Nathan will be the person we call.

Gina Littlefield
President, Austin Staffing


Austin Tenant Advisors 512-861-0525 1300 Guadalupe St. Austin Texas, 78701 USA 5.0 5.0 22 22 Nathan has been more than helpful in finding a location for our new pharmacy in Lakeway, Tx and continues to support our business goals! He was very diligent and timely in communi
Page:
123
Austin Tenant Advisors
1300 Guadalupe St. AustinTexas78701 USA 
 • 512-861-0525